Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,2 hours,21 minutes,11%
Sunrise: 7:19 am
Sunset: 5:01 pm
Daylight: 09:42
Moonrise: 9:53 am
Moonset: 7:44 pm
Waxing Crescent Moon
11% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jan-2021 2:02pm MST
21:02 UTC January 20 2021
Thu, 28-Jan-2021 12:17pm MST
19:17 UTC January 28 2021
Thu, 04-Feb-2021 10:38am MST
17:38 UTC February 4 2021
Thu, 11-Feb-2021 12:06pm MST
19:06 UTC February 11 2021


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 2:38am MST
09:38 UTC March 20 2021
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 8:33pm MST
03:33 UTC June 21 2021
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 12:22pm MST
19:22 UTC September 22 2021
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 9:00am MST
16:00 UTC December 21 2021

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display